Posts to Come …

At the moment my PC is away getting fixed – darn viruses, not to mention the useless, very well-known antivirus software company that my ‘techy’ brother told me was absolute cr*p. He couldn’t have been more correct.

Anyhooooo… once I get my computer back, with all my holiday photos in tact (pretty please/fingers crossed), I will start working on the following holiday posts:

  • Just Paradise – Kuaotunu, Coromandel
  • Powderhorn Chateau – Ohakune
  • Pohutukawa Lodge – Lake Tarawera
  • Telegraph Hill – Havelock North
  • Riverside Retreat – Martinborough
  • Freddie’s Place – Raglan (I know, I know. I still need to complete that post).

Another thing I’m considering is getting a domain name. If I do go that route, then my website will be http://www.newzealandholidaybliss.com (assuming that name is still available when I get round to it). I’ll keep you posted.

I look forward to sharing more of my New Zealand holidays with you real soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc

Leave a Reply

